Offers & Events

Free Health Seminar Schedule

Several of our FREE Health Seminars were booked out with waiting lists last year, so we encourage to reserve your place ahead of time if possible. As valued clients, you are also welcome to invite one friend or family member to any of the health seminars (even if you cannot attend with them), if you feel the information would help them. Please RSVP on 1300 1REMED or book online.

 

Date Lower Plenty Clinic Hawthorn Clinic
Wednesday 24 May Preventative Living: Minimising Environmental
Factors for Cancer Prevention
Reducing Stress & Anxiety Naturally
Wednesday 31 May Kids in Competitive Sports  –
Wednesday 7 June IBS & Fructose Malabsorption Managing Menopause Naturally
Wednesday 14 June How Chiro & Naturopathy Assists Disk Health
Wednesday 21 June Know Your Genes  Determining Food Intolerances
Wednesday 28 June Treating Coughs & Colds Naturally  –
Wednesday 5 July Treating Acne Naturally Know Your Genes
Wednesday 12 July PANDAS in Children  –
Wednesday 19 July Do You Have High Cholesterol? Low Thyroid Function: a common cause of fatigue, hormone
imbalances and poor health in women
Wednesday 26 July Arthritis & Natural Pain Management
Wednesday 2 August Kids & Asthma: Can Natural Medicine Help? Preventative Living: Minimising Environmental Factors
for Cancer Prevention
Wednesday 9 August Managing Anxiety, Stress & Depression Naturally
Wednesday 16 August How to Manage Heartburn & Reflux Naturally  Digestive issues – IBS, FODMAPS, SIBO, – Demystifying the bloating
Wednesday 23 August Bedwetting in School Aged Children
Wednesday 30 August Healthy Weight Management Managing Chronic Fatigue & Fibromyalgia Naturally
Wednesday 6 September Common Food Intolerances: How to Identify & Manage
Wednesday 13 September Chemical Maze: Looking at Additives, Preservatives & Colourings in Food Non Coeliac Gluten Sensitivity
Wednesday 20 September Natural medicine for hayfever and allergic rhinitis:
get an allergy plan for Spring
Wednesday 27 September Anxiety in Adolescents Metabolic Syndrome & Weight Loss
Wednesday 6 October Managing Hormonal Imbalances with Naturopathy
Wednesday 11 October Iron Deficiency: The Underlying Causes & How to Treat Naturally Anxiety in Adolescents
Wednesday 18 October Want Summer Skin? Natural Approaches that Work
Wednesday 25 October Low Functioning Thyroid – Know The Signs & Symptoms PMS, Endometriosis and PCOS- How to balance your hormones naturally
Wednesday 8 November PANDAS in Children Managing Menopause Naturally
Wednesday 15 November Retail Supplements: 10 of the most common over the counter supplements. What to take and why and what to avoid
Wednesday 22 November Insomnia  – The Benefits of Sleep Common Food Intolerances: How to Identify & Manage-
Wednesday 29 November Managing Sensory Issues in Children: co-presented with Lize Roos Occupational Therapist
Wednesday 6 December Managing Menopause Naturally Low Functioning Thyroid – Know The Signs & Symptoms
Wednesday 13 December Fighting Fatigue Naturally  –

 Referral Program

ReMed thrives on the recommendation of our clients – so if you are happy with your health outcomes a referral is the best compliment you can possibly give us.

Please ensure you give any friends or family a referral card before they visit as they will receive a $15 gift voucher towards their first appointment, and you will receive a $15 gift voucher as a thank you.

Appointment Packs

As many of our clients visit frequently or use multiple services, ReMed offer significant discounts by pre-purchasing appointment packs.  For naturopathic and massage services, 3 appointments will give you 15% off, and a 5 pack will give you 20% – which is effectively giving your 5th appointment free.

For Chiropractic services, ReMed offer 20% off a pack of 10 appointments (2 free) or 10% off a pack of 5 appointments.

Please phone 1300 1REMED or visit the clinic to purchase an appointment pack.

Be the first to find out about upcoming events and promotions by subscribing to our mailing list.

//]]>